LIST OF NIDM OFFICIALS

Sno.	Name	Designation	Scale of pay
1.	Shri Safi Ahsan Rizvi, IPS	Executive Director	
2.	Dr. Surya Parkash	Professor	144200-218200
3.	Col. Palagani Srinivasulu Reddy	Joint Director (Southern Campus)	
4.	Dr. Amir Ali Khan	Associate Professor	78800-209200
5.	Dr. Ajinder Walia	Associate Professor	78800-209200
6.	Sh. Shekher Chaturvedi	Assistant Professor	56100-177500
7.	Dr. Sushma Guleria	Assistant Professor	56100-177500
8.	Ms. Ritu Sood	Administrative Officer	56100-177500
9.	Sh. Surinder Singh Bisht	Accounts Officer	56100-177500
10.	Sh. Sahas Nukathoti	Administrative Officer (Southern Campus)	
11.	Sh. Hemant Kumar	Computer Programmer	47600-151100
12.	Sh. Santosh Kumar Tiwari	Librarian	47600-151100
13.	Shri Jay Narayan Jha	Jr. Engineer	44900-142400
14.	Ms. Amrita Gupta	Private Secretary	44900-142400
15.	Ms. Santosh Mishra	Training Assistant	29200-92300
16.	Ms. Gita Sharma	Training Assistant	29200-92300
17.	Ms. Megha Kohli	Training Assistant	29200-92300
18.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	Training Assistant	29200-92300
19.	Sh. Amar Singh	Machine Operator	21700-69100
20.	Sh.Laxman Singh	Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)	19900-63200
21.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)	19900-63200
22.	Ms. Jaya	Library Attendant	19900-63200
